Performance Dates

Sentimental Journey Big Band at Algonquin Arts Theatre, November – 2018

 

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024, 9:45 AM Brielle Elementary School (Private event)*
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, 7:00 PM  Applewood Performing Arts Center (Private event)*
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 9:30 AM – St. Peter School (Private event)*
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024, 7:00 PM – Seabrook Town Square*
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024, 3:00 PM – Grunin Center Main Stage, Ocean County College Tickets: https://www.grunincenter.org/event/sentimental-journey-big-band/
  • Friday, June 14, 2024, 7:00 to 8:30 PM – Thompson Park Theater Barn
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 7:00 PM – The Plaza in front of Sea Girt Library*
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024, 7:00 to 8:30 PM – Lavallette Gazebo*
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024, 7:00 PM – Seabrook Amphitheater
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024, 6:30 PM – Ocean County Library / Ocean County Recreation

(* above indicates Music Performance Trust Fund support for the event)